Board of Education Regular Meeting Schedule 2022

*3rd Monday of the month unless otherwise noted

High School Library

  • January 16, 2022

  • February 23, 2022

  • March 21, 2022

  • April 18, 2022

  • May 16, 2022

  • June 27, 2022* Special Y/E Financial Meeting @ 7 a.m.

  • July 18, 2022

  • August 22, 2022

  • September 19, 2022

  • October 17, 2022

  • November 21, 2022

  • December 12, 2022*

All special board meetings and board work sessions will be held in the Superintendent’s office unless otherwise noted in the announcement of the meeting/work session.

For information about the board meetings, please contact Board Treasurer Chris Warrick at 419-752-3815 ext. 11224 or cwarrick@south-central.org

BOARD OF EDUCATION

SOUTH CENTRAL BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

Name

Position

Email

Don Englet

Board President

denglet@south-central.org

Jason Putt

Board Vice President

jputt@south-central.org

Randy Hord

Member

rhord@south-central.org

Tom Lucha

Member

tlucha@south-central.org

John Whitright

Member

jwhitright@south-central.org